Contact Us

Office of Professional Practice
Potter Engineering Center, Rm. 114
500 Central Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-7430
Email: propractice@purdue.edu

Professional Practice Staff
Professor Eric Nauman
Director of Office of Professional Practice
(765) 494-7430
enauman@purdue.edu
Joseph Tort
Associate Director, Global Education
(765) 494-7323
jtort@purdue.edu
Francisco Montalvo
Assistant Director, Global Projects
(765) 494-7430
fmontalv@purdue.edu
Jenny Strickland
Sr. Co-op Education Programs Manager
(765) 494-7428
jnstrick@purdue.edu
Barbara Albrecht
Employer Information Specialist
(765) 494-0211
balbrech@purdue.edu
Tina Alsup
Student Information Specialist
(765) 496-7376
alsup@purdue.edu
Erika Marietta
Communication Student Lead
(765) 494-7755
emariett@purdue.edu

 

Undergraduate & Graduate Teaching Assistants
Ellen Van Daele
ENGR 10300
evandaele@purdue.edu
Alex Dobbins
ENGR 10300
dobbinsa@purdue.edu
Alyssa McNarney
ENGR 10300
amcnarne@purdue.edu
Niall Peach
ENGR 29701, ENGR 39700 & ENGR 49700
peach@purdue.edu
Pavithra Ravi
ENGR 29701, ENGR 39700 & ENGR 39697
ravi12@purdue.edu
Bruno Staskiewicz
ENGR 29701, ENGR 39700 & ENGR 49700
bstaszki@purdue.edu