Contact Us

Office of Professional Practice
Potter Engineering Center, Rm. 114
500 Central Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-7430
Email: propractice@purdue.edu

Professional Practice Staff
Professor Eric Nauman
Director of Office of Professional Practice
(765) 494-7430
enauman@purdue.edu
Joseph Tort
Associate Director, Global Education
(765) 494-7323
jtort@purdue.edu
Francisco Montalvo
Assistant Director, Global Projects
(765) 494-7430
fmontalv@purdue.edu
Jenny Strickland
Sr. Co-op Education Programs Manager
(765) 494-7428
jnstrick@purdue.edu
Barbara Albrecht
Employer Information Specialist
(765) 494-0211
balbrech@purdue.edu
Tina Alsup
Student Information Specialist
(765) 496-7376
alsup@purdue.edu
Erika Marietta
Communication Student Lead
(765) 494-7755
emariett@purdue.edu

Daimler Sponsored Undergraduate Teaching Assistant 
Eleanor Clifton                                        cliftone@purdue.edu

 
Undergraduate & Graduate Teaching Assistants
Karl Akert kakert@purdue.edu
Madison Bird bird12@purdue.edu
Alex Dobbins dobbinsa@purdue.edu
Marina Garcia Lopez Arias garcial0@purdue.edu
Amanda George george95@purdue.edu
Ejike Ken-Opurum ekenopur@purdue.edu
Allie Losey alosey@purdue.edu
Alyssa Mcnarney amcnarne@purdue.edu
Anjali Padiyar apadiyar@purdue.edu
Akash Patil patil26@purdue.edu
Leonardo de Fritas Silva ldefrei@purdue.edu
Ellen Van Daele evandael@purdue.edu