Academic Department Coordinators

Co-op Coordinators

 

Forestry and Natural Resources

Vacant
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
 

Food Sciences

Vacant
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
 
Laurie Van Keppel
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-8271
lswift@purdue.edu
 

College Coordinator

Professor Eric Nauman
College Coordinator for Engineering
(765) 494-7430
enauman@purdue.edu

Aeronautics and Astronautics

Karen Marais
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-0063
kmarais@purdue.edu
Tyson McFall
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-4086
tjmcfall@purdue.edu
Aeronautics and Astronautics Engineering
Neil Armstrong Hall of Engineering
701 W. Stadium Ave.
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2045
coop-aae@ecn.purdue.edu
 

Agricultural Engineering

John Lumkes
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-1173
lumkes@purdue.edu
Nate Engelberth
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-3060
nengelbe@purdue.edu
Agricultural & Biological Engineering Bldg.
225 S. University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2093
coop-abe@ecn.purdue.edu
 

Biological Engineering

Martin Okos
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-1211
okos@purdue.edu
Nate Engelberth
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-3060
nengelbe@purdue.edu
Agricultural & Biological Engineering Bldg.
225 S. University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2093
coop-abe@ecn.purdue.edu
 

Biomedical Engineering

Luis Solorio
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 496-1956
lsolorio@purdue.edu
Corey Linkel
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-7871
linkel@purdue.edu
Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
Purdue University
206 S. Martin Jischke Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2032
WeldonBME@purdue.edu
 

Chemical Engineering

David Corti
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 496-6064
dscorti@purdue.edu
Gabriela Nagy
Co-op Coordinator
(765) 496-1710
nagyg@purdue.edu
Sandra Hendryx
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-5650
hendryxs@purdue.edu
Forney Hall of Chemical Engineering
480 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2100
coop-che@ecn.purdue.edu
 

Civil Engineering

Ayhan Irfanoglu
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 496-8270
ayhan@purdue.edu
Kathy Heath
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-2157
heathk@purdue.edu

Civil Engineering Bldg.
550 Stadium Mall Dr.
West Lafayette, IN 49707-2051
coop-ce@ecn.purdue.edu

 

Construction Engineering & Management

Makarand Hastak
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-0641
hastak@purdue.edu
Brandon Fulk
Co-op Coordinator
(765) 494-2242
fulk@purdue.edu
Bonnie Sondgeroth
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-2243
bonniek@purdue.edu
Division of Construction Engineering and Management
Purdue University
550 Stadium Mall Drive, CIVL 1227
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2051
 

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Scott Sudhoff
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-3246
sudhoff@purdue.edu
Jamie Seadeek
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-3390
jseadeek@purdue.edu
Materials & Electrical Engineering Bldg., Room 140
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2035
coop-ece@ecn.purdue.edu
 

Environmental and Ecological Engineering

Loring "Larry" Nies
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-8327
nies@purdue.edu
Meg Whelton
Co-op Coordinator
(765) 496-0281
mwhelton@purdue.edu
Division of Environmental & Ecological Engineering
Purdue University
POTR 364
500 Central Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
eee@purdue.edu
 

Industrial Engineering

Patrick Brunese
Co-op Coordinator
(765) 494-9611
pbrunese@purdue.edu
Morgan Kuryla
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-2293
mkuryla@purdue.edu
Industrial Engineering
Grissom Hall
315 N. Grant St.
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2023
coop-ie@ecn.purdue.edu
 

Materials Engineering

David Johnson
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-7009
davidjoh@purdue.edu
Cathy Noerenberg
Co-op Coordinator
(765) 496-0460
cnoerenb@purdue.edu
Neil Armstrong Hall of Engineering
701 W. Stadium Ave.
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2045
coop-mse@ecn.purdue.edu
 

Mechanical Engineering

Charles Krousgrill
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-5738
krousgri@purdue.edu
Julia King
Co-op Coordinator
(765) 494-5702
juliaking@purdue.edu
Mechanical Engineering Bldg.
585 Purdue Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2088
coop-me@ecn.purdue.edu
 

Multidisciplinary & Interdisciplinary Education

Mary K. Pilotte
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 49-62655
mpilotte@purdue.edu
Christine Pekny
Co-op Assistant
(765) 49-47422
cpekny@purdue.edu
School of Engineering Education
Purdue University
Neil Armstrong Hall of Engineering, Room 1300
701 W. Stadium Avenue
West Lafayette, IN 47907
engr-info@purdue.edu
 

Nuclear Engineering

Holly Mueller
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-5749
hlmuelle@purdue.edu
516 Northwestern Ave, 4th Floor
West Lafayette, IN 47906
coop-nucl@ecn.purdue.edu
 
 

Nursing

Deborah Spoerner
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 496-0620
dspoerne@purdue.edu

Psychological Sciences

Colin T. William
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-6977
ctwilliam@purdue.edu
Janet Proctor
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-6534
jproctor@purdue.edu
 

College Coordinator

Lori A. Sparger (765) 494-9314
lsparger@purdue.edu

Communications

Josh E. Boyd
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-3333
boyd@purdue.edu
Josh Dexter-Wiens
Co-op Coordinator
(765) 494-3670
jdexter@purdue.edu

Industrial Design

TJ King
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 496-6880
kim1886@purdue.edu

Interior Design

TJ King
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 496-6880
kim1886@purdue.edu
 

College Coordinator

Dean Charlene Sullivan (765) 494-4382
sullivaa@purdue.edu
Erik G. Props
Assistant
(765) 494-5800
props@purdue.edu
Jessica N. Chapman
Assistant
(765) 494-1395
chapma47@purdue.edu
 

College Coordinators

Patricia Darbishire
GEARE Coordinator
(765) 494-1380
darbishi@purdue.edu
Alex Isaacs
Co-op Assistant
(317) 880-5423
isaacs5@purdue.edu
 

College Coordinator

Michael Reckowsky
OPP Co-Director for Purdue Polytechnic Institute
(765) 496-0527
mreckowsky@purdue.edu

Aviation and Transportation Technology

Mary E. Johnson
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-1064
mejohnson@purdue.edu
Vicki Gilbert
Co-op Assistant
765) 494-9967
vgilbert@purdue.edu

Computer Graphics Technology

Nancy J. Rasche
Co-Op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-6222
nrasche@purdue.edu

Construction Management Technology

Bryan Hubbard
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-2452
bhubbard@purdue.edu
Heather Hassenplug
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-3566
hhassenp@purdue.edu

Electrical Engineering Technology

Michael J. Reckowsky
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-0527
mreckowsky@purdue.edu
Vacant
Co-op Assistant
 

Industrial Engineering Technology

Michael J. Reckowsky
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-0527
mreckowsky@purdue.edu
Vacant
Co-op Assistant
 

Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Michael J. Reckowsky
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-0527
mreckowsky@purdue.edu

Mechanical Engineering Technology

Michael J. Reckowsky
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-0527
mreckowsky@purdue.edu
Vacant
Co-op Assistant
 

Technology, Leadership and Innovation

Michael J. Reckowsky
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-0527
mreckowsky@purdue.edu
Stephanie Schmidt
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-5599
sjschmid@purdue.edu
 

College Coordinator

Dennis Minchella
Co-op Coordinator for College of Science
(765) 494-1729
dennism@purdue.edu

Biological Sciences

Christie Sahley
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-9335
sahley@purdue.edu
Karen Wiggins
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-4749
wiggins@purdue.edu

Chemistry

Paul Wenthold
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 49-40475
pgw@purdue.edu
Vacant
Co-op Assistant
 

Computer Sciences

Ranjani Rao
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 49-67532
rrao@purdue.edu

Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences

Terry West
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-3296
trwest@purdue.edu

Math/Statistics (Actuarial Sciences)

Thomas Sellke
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-6034
tsellke@purdue.edu

Physics

John P. Finley
Co-op Faculty Coordinator
(765) 49-45048
inley@purdue.edu
Janice Thomaz
Co-op Assistant
(765) 494-5383
thomazj@purdue.edu

GEARE Coordinators

 

Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering

Karen Marais
GEARE Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-0063
kmarais@purdue.edu
Lisa Crain
GEARE Assistant Coordinator
(765) 494-5157
lcrain@purdue.edu
Sarah Allard
GEARE Assistant Coordinator
(765) 494-5137
sallard@purdue.edu
 

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

John Lumkes
GEARE Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-1173
lumkes@purdue.edu
Martin Okos
GEARE Faculty Assistant Coordinator
(765) 494-1211
okos@purdue.edu
Nate Engelberth
GEARE Assistant Coordinator
(765) 494-3060
nengelbe@purdue.edu
 

Biomedical Engineering

Luis Solorio
GEARE Faculty Coordinator
(765) 496-1956
lsolorio@purdue.edu
Corey Linkel
GEARE Assistant Coordinator
(765) 494-7871
linkel@purdue.edu
 

Chemical Engineering

Caryn Morgan
GEARE Assistant Coordinator
(765) 496-6106
carynmorgan@purdue.edu
Zoltan Nagy
GEARE Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-0734
zknagy@purdue.edu
 

Civil Engineering

Marta Lah
GEARE Coordinator
(765) 496-2379
mlah@purdue.edu
 

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Babak Ziaie
GEARE Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-0725
bziaie@purdue.edu
Cindy Quillen
GEARE Assistant Coordinator
(765) 49-43391
cquillen@purdue.edu
 

Engineering Education

Phillip Wankat
GEARE Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-7422
wankat@purdue.edu
 

Environmental and Ecological Engineering

Loring "Larry" Nies
GEARE Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-8327
nies@purdue.edu
Meg Whelton
GEARE Assistant Coordinator
(765) 496-0281
mwhelton@purdue.edu
 

Industrial Engineering

Patrick Brunese
GEARE Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-9611
pbrunese@purdue.edu
Morgan Kuryla
GEARE Assistant Coordinator
(765) 49-42293
mkuryla@purdue.edu
 

Materials Engineering

VACANT
GEARE Coordinator
 
 

Mechanical Engineering

Chuck Krousgrill
GEARE Faculty Coordinator
(765) 494-5738
krousgri@purdue.edu
Julia King
GEARE Coordinator
(765) 494-5702
juliaking@purdue.edu
 

Nuclear Engineering

Robert Bean
GEARE Faculty Coordinator
(765) 496-3573
bean@purdue.edu
Hollie Mueller
GEARE Coordinator
(765) 494-5749
hlmuelle@purdue.edu